LOUVRE

batch_DSCF0422

Here’s a peek of the famous Louvre!

On my walk-around-Paris Day, I went to see Louvre from the outside and still can’t believe I was standing in the middle of a historic place. They say Mona Lisa is inside but I had to pass. Lines are long going inside the museum and would probably take half of my day so I, regrettably, have to pass and enjoy what’s outside instead.batch_DSCF0424batch_DSCF0432

Pyramid made of glass! Where old meets new. It was as is in the picture: magnifique!

 

batch_DSCF0453

Lucky to have a sunny day and far less tourist than usual.

Looking around, everyone’s have their great day for instagramable photos.

batch_DSCF0431batch_DSCF0420batch_DSCF0437batch_DSCF0445

 

Why all are beautifully dressed. It’s Paris!batch_DSCF0443batch_DSCF0446batch_DSCF0447

 

Here’s the view across:batch_DSCF0449batch_DSCF0450batch_DSCF0455batch_DSCF0454

 

A reminder that next time I go here, I hope it would be with my family.batch_DSCF0456

Leave a Reply

